Teacher Contact Information

Jill Alexandre
jalexandre@joycharter.org
K-8 ESL Teacher

Ashley Baquero
abaquero@joycharter.org
7th Grade ELA Teacher
Team Lead

Kathryn Berlin
kberlin@joycharter.org
EC Teacher

Christine Bushey
cbushey@joycharter.org
School Counselor

Jessica Brown
jbrown@joycharter.org
3rd Grade Teacher

Lauren Carlos
lcarlos@joycharter.org
EC Teacher

Jacqueline Cheek
jcheek@joycharter.org
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Social Studies Instructional Coach

Derek Cobb
dcobb@joycharter.org
4th Grade Teacher

Ariel Cocciardi
acocciardi@joycharter.org
5th Grade Math Teacher
Team Lead

Vanessa Collier Robinson vcollierrobinson@joycharter.org
Director of Elementary Instruction

Jessica Conn
jconn@joycharter.org
Elementary Reading Interventionist

Kathryn Cooper
kcooper@joycharter.org
Kindergarten Teacher

Meghan Coulbourne mcoulbourne@joycharter.org
5th Grade Science Teacher
Science Instructional Coach

Lori Fisher
lfisher@joycharter.org
Kindergarten Instructional Coach

Katelan Frye
kfrye@joycharter.org
7th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Oni Gaines
rharrison@joycharter.org
Technology Teacher
Team Lead

Rinah Galper
rgalper@joycharter.org
EC Teacher

Cristin Grossi
cgrossi@joycharter.org
Music Teacher

Lindsey Harrison
rharrison@joycharter.org
6th Grade ELA Teacher
Team Lead

Abigail Hernandez ahernandez@joycharter.org
EC/ESL Director of Support Services

Laura Holloway
lholloway@joycharter.org
K-8 ESL Teacher

Dylan Howlett
dhowlett@joycharter.org
8th Grade Science Teacher

Alex Humphries
ahumphries@joycharter.org
4th Grade Teacher

Elizabeth Jones
ejones@joycharter.org
3rd Grade Instructional Coach

Zack Kaplan
zkaplan@joycharter.org
5th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Danielle Linville
dlinville@joycharter.org
1st Grade Teacher

Cina Livingston
clivingston@joycharter.org
Director of School Nutrition

Darius Long
dlong@joycharter.org
Student Support
Athletic Director

Mark Manz
mmanz@joycharter.org
PE Teacher

Jacob Martin
jmartin@joycharter.org
6th Grade Science Teacher

Katie Matrisciano
kmatrisciano@joycharter.org
1st Grade Teacher

Margaret McCoy
mmccoy@joycharter.org
2nd Grade Teacher

Thea Mills
tmills@joycharter.org
5th Grade ELA Teacher

Cynthia Mosley
cmosley@joycharter.org
EC Teacher

Lori Myers
lmyers@joycharter.org
Kindergarten Teacher

Adam Patrick
apatrick@joycharter.org
Math Instructional Coach

Lakisha Poole
lpoole@joycharter.org
Student Support Coordinator

Mike Schollmeyer
mschollmeyer@joycharter.org
7th Grade Teacher

Muriel Smith
msmith@joycharter.org
8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Team Lead

Kaitlin Spencer
kspencer@joycharter.org
1st Grade Teacher

Katie Stockton
kstockton@joycharter.org
Kindergarten Teacher
Asst. Director of Recruitment & Selection

Miya Stodghill
mstodghill@joycharter.org
1st Grade Instructional Coach

Julia Sweeney
jsweeney@joycharter.org
EC Teacher

Erin Tarrh
etarrh@joycharter.org
Kindergarten Teacher

Kalah Taylor
ktaylor@joycharter.org
2nd Grade Lab Teacher

Chanel VanDyke
cvandyke@joycharter.org
8th Grade Math Teacher

Taylor Wells
twells@joycharter.org
6th Grade Math Teacher

Elizabeth White
ewhite@joycharter.org
2nd Grade Instructional Coach

Christine Young
cyoung@joycharter.org
8th Grade ELA Teacher
ELA Instructional Coach

Elizabeth Young
eyoung@joycharter.org
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant